Industry Friends

We know how hard it can be to choose the perfect experts for your big day. So we thought we would make it easier for you by suggesting a few of our 'industry friends' whom we work with all the time. These handful of suppliers are just a few of the amazing people who we have met over the years but we have to say, we think there amazing! 

MAKEUP ARTISTS

If we don't have availability for your big day, we would most definately recommend these gorgeous ladies:

Bryony Dalton - http://www.bryonydalton.com

Rebecca Francis - http://www.rebeccafrances.com

Chloe Parasmo - https://www.chloeparasmomakeup.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHERS 

Jessica Raphael Photography - https://www.jessicaraphaelphotography.com

Katie Ingram Photography - http://www.katieingram.co.uk

Joanna Briggs Photograpy - https://joannabriggsphotography.pixieset.com

Kayleigh Pope Photography - https://www.kayleighpope.co.uk

VIDEOGRAPHER

Youneek Productions - https://youneekproductions.co.uk

FuzFilms - https://www.fuzfilms.com

CAKE

Gemma @ The Cakery - https://thecakeryleamington.co.uk/cakes/celebration-cakes/

FLORISTS 

Lucy Walker - https://www.lucywalkerflowers.co.uk

Karen Morgan Flowers - http://passionforflowers.net/contact-us/

Green and Wild Flowers - https://www.greenandwildflowers.com/weddings

BRIDAL BOUTIQUES

Becky @ Lavelle Bridal Couture - https://www.lavellebridalcouture.co.uk

Sian @ Tilly Trotters - https://www.tillytrottersbrides.co.uk

Maddie @ Bridal Boutique Warwickshire - https://www.thebridalboutiquewarwickshire.co.uk

Sophie @ Coco and Kate - https://www.cocoandkate.co.uk

Hannah @ Beas Bridal - https://www.beasbridal.co.uk

Emma @ The White Boutique - http://www.whiteboutique.co.uk

© 2019 MODEWEDDINGS LTD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle